產品特點

“金力磁”依靠先進的裝備和強大的研發能力,致力於研發,生產高磁性能,高一致性,高工作溫度,低失重等綜合性優良的產品,能很好滿足各種應用領域的不同需求。

  • 高磁性能:“金力磁”已批量生產N52,50M,48H,45SH,40UH,38EH,30AH
  • 高一致性:磁鋼的批次一致性和連續穩定,是確保電機良好工作性能的關鍵指標之一,憑藉良好的設備和過程管理,“金力磁”產品批次(HB)max的Cpk達到1.33以上。
  • 高工作溫度:公司具備生產高工作溫度的磁體,最高工作溫度可達到240℃以上。
  • 低磁衰減:不同批次風電磁鋼在120*4小時條件下反復做高溫熱減磁試驗,從第四次開始磁鋼的磁通衰減為0。
  • 高耐腐蝕性:磁鋼基體的抗腐蝕性是磁體壽命的重要保證,金力磁採用HAST老化箱,在無鍍層、高溫、高壓、高濕條件下進行480小時(20天)試驗,失重可達到小於1.2mg/cm2。

Product’s Feature

Equipped with advanced equipments and strong R&D capability, “JLmag” is engaged to producing those magnets high magnetism, high consistency, high reliability and low loss weight, in order to satisfy different demands from different applications.

  • High magnetic performance – JLmag already to mass production with N52,50M,48H,45SH,40UH,38EH,30AH
  • High consistency – The consistency and the continuous stability of magnets are one of the key indexes to make sure the working properties of generators. With advance equipments and processing management, the Cpk of (BH) max can reach above 1.33.]
  • High working temperature – High working temperature magnet can be production by JLmag, The highest working temperature above up to 240℃
  • Low magnetic attenuation – At 120*4 hours situation of different batch wind turbines magnet to repeat do on condition that high temperature to do demagnetize test.
  • High anti-corrosion – The anti-corrosion of magnet itself is an important insurance of magnets’ life. We use HAST to do the 480 hours (20 days) aging experiment under the conditions of non-coating, high temperature, high pressure and high humidity, the level of the loss weight can reach below 1.2mg/cm2